Big 12 Championship: Bohanon to Practice for Baylor, Plus OSU Depth Chart and TV Info

Originally published at: https://pistolsfiringblog.com/big-12-championship-bohanon-to-practice-for-baylor-plus-osu-depth-chart-and-tv-info/

How to watch and projected starters for the conference title game.

1 Like

What did TCU do to beat them?

Scored more points…

1 Like

Could be a decoy move, captain obvious here speaking tho. My opinion only I don’t think Bohanon is a good passer as the other kid. I guess a young kid could recover from a hamstring pull that quick but I thought his injury was worse. One would think even playing on a sore hamstring could aggravate it and cause more damage. I’m not a doctor either.

A friend told me last night that someone on TV stated that OK State has a 37% chance to be in the playoffs If we don’t get in it will be due to the Iowa State curse once again. Regardless of where we end up, obviously one of the most memorable teams in Cowboy history. Only chance of changing the odds for the invite is to pile up a ton of points against the Bears. Those uniforms for Bedlam looked fantastic.

1 Like

Really? Okay….what did TCU do scheme wise to beat them?

I told people on here that the committee and all the media outlets would try to screw us if it’s between a 12-1 OSU and 11-1 ND. Hopefully I’m wrong but I’m not going to hold my breath.

1 Like

Plan on scoring more than Baylor?

1 Like

Is that a scheme?

Must be … it worked

1 Like

It’s always the best scheme

1 Like

You’re definitely correct on that point. Of course, having Kelly leaving ND to be the HC at LSU could work into our favor assuming we take care of business Saturday.

As long as we take care of business I think we will be fine. Georgia taking care of business as well will really solidify it.

2 Likes

I hope so. I don’t trust this committee as far as I can thrown them and considering how out of shape I am, that ain’t much :sweat_smile:

1 Like

That’s nonsense.